Menu

TRÆNERE OG LEDERE

 

U10/U11
Træner Jannick Ajslev   jannick@ajslev.dk 
       
       
U8/U9     
Træner Mark Anderson Tlf 29699904

markaskegrenanderson@gmail.com

Træner Torben C. Christiansen Tlf 29481123 torben.christiansen@gmail.com
       
U6/U7    
Træner Thomas Idorn Tlf 26708856 Thomas_idorn@yahoo.com
Træner   Lean Jensen Tlf 99558714 leanjensen@gmail.com
Træner Jens Erik Nielsen Tlf 40688892  jens.erik.nielsen@privat.dk 
       
Herre Senior 1
Holdleder Morten Buchwald Tlf 25473905 m.buchwald@mail.dk
Træner Kasper Korndahl    
Træner Jacob Saaby Sørensen    
       
Veteran (+40 år)
Holdleder Morten Gottlieb Tlf 2425 3925  morten.solvang@hotmail.com
       
Superveteran (+45 år)
Holdleder Rolf Mandrup Tlf. 2083 5041  rolf@mandrup.dk
 
Bestyrelsen 2018
Formand Morten Buchwald Tlf 2547 3905  
Kasserer Christoffer Schramm
Sekretær Mark Andersson Tlf 2826 5445  
Oldboys + Ældre Brian Andersen Tlf 4052 9744  
Ungdom Jens Erik Jensen Tlf 4068 8892  
Menigt Medlem Brian Kuhre    
Menigt Medlem  Ulrik Bjørnsson     
       
Andre klubhverv      
Bestyrelsessuppleant Vakant    
Revisor Frank Skade Nielsen    
Revisorsuppleant Vakant