Menu

TRÆNERE OG LEDERE

 

U12/U13
Træner Jannick Ajslev   jannick@ajslev.dk 
Træner  Mark Andersson    
       
U8/U9     
Træner Mark Anderson Tlf 29699904

markaskegrenanderson@gmail.com

Træner Torben C. Christiansen Tlf 29481123 torben.christiansen@gmail.com
       
U6/U7    
Træner Thomas Idorn Tlf 26708856 Thomas_idorn@yahoo.com
Træner   Lean Jensen Tlf 99558714 leanjensen@gmail.com
Træner Jens Erik Nielsen Tlf 40688892  jens.erik.nielsen@privat.dk 
       
Herre Senior 1
Holdleder Morten Buchwald Tlf 25473905 m.buchwald@mail.dk
Træner Jesper Andreasen    
Træner Jacob Saaby Sørensen  Tlf 2284 1681  
       
Veteran (+40 år)
Holdleder Morten Gottlieb Tlf 2425 3925  morten.solvang@hotmail.com
       
Superveteran (+45 år)
Holdleder Rolf Mandrup Tlf. 2083 5041  rolf@mandrup.dk
 
Bestyrelsen 2019
Formand Kasper Korndahk Tlf 2547 3905  
Kasserer Christoffer Schramm           Tlf 6069 6828
Sekretær Mark Andersson Tlf 2826 5445  
Oldboys + Ældre Jan Yde Tlf 4052 0405  
Ungdom Jens Erik Jensen Tlf 4068 8892  
Senior Michael Drescher  Tlf 3118 9193  
Menigt Medlem  Ulrik Bjørnsson   Tlf 2894 2855  
Meningt Medlem   Kristian Kristensen  Tlf 3011 3603  
Andre klubhverv      
Bestyrelsessuppleant Simon Wettendorff    
Revisor Frank Skade Nielsen    
Revisorsuppleant Lucas Vange