Menu

TRÆNERE OG LEDERE

 

U10/U11
Træner Kristian Kristensen Tlf 30113603 Kristian3450@hotmail.com
Træner Simon Özkan Tlf 20684447 Sioz1511@hotmail.com
       
U8/U9     
Træner Mark Anderson Tlf 29699904

markaskegrenanderson@gmail.com

Træner Torben C. Christiansen Tlf 29481123 torben.christiansen@gmail.com
       
U6/U7    
Træner Thomas Idorn Tlf 26708856 Thomas_idorn@yahoo.com
Træner   Lean Jensen Tlf 99558714 leanjensen@gmail.com
Træner Jens Erik Nielsen Tlf 40688892  jens.erik.nielsen@privat.dk 
       
Herre Senior 1
Holdleder Morten Buchwald Tlf 25473905 m.buchwald@mail.dk
Træner Thomas Max Hansen Tlf 30231977  thomasmax5@hotmail.com
Træner Peter Tømming Tlf 2348 1356   
       
Veteran (+40 år)
Holdleder Morten Gottlieb Tlf 2425 3925  morten.solvang@hotmail.com
       
Superveteran (+45 år)
Holdleder Niels Randholm Tlf. 2424 4365  Nielsrandholm@gmail.com 
 
Bestyrelsen 2017
Formand Morten Buchwald Tlf 2547 3905  
Kasserer Peter Tømming Hamalainen
Sekretær Mark Andersson Tlf 2826 5445  
Oldboys + Ældre Brian Andersen Tlf 4052 9744  
Ungdom Jens Erik Jensen Tlf 4068 8892  
Menigt Medlem Brian Kuhre    
Menigt Medlem  Ulrik Bjørnsson     
       
Andre klubhverv      
Bestyrelsessuppleant Jan Yde Larsen    
Revisor Lars Kristensen Tlf 4824 5124  
Revisorsuppleant Frank Skade Nielsen